Feeder Schools

Tollbar accepts students from any Primary school. At present, Tollbar students come from the following schools:

List of all the Tollbar Academy feeder schools.
Feeder Schools
Bursar Primary Academy
Coomb Briggs Primary School
East Ravendale C of E Primary School
Edward Heneage Primary Academy
Enfield Academy Of New Waltham
Fairfield Academy
Grange Primary School
Holton-Le-Clay Junior School
Humberston C of E Primary School
Humberston Cloverfields Academy
Kidgate Primary Academy
Laceby Acres Primary Academy
Lisle Marsden C of E Aided Primary School
Middlethorpe Primary Academy
New Waltham Academy
North Thoresby Primary Academy
Oasis Academy Nunsthorpe
Old Clee Primary Academy
Ormiston South Parade Academy
Reynolds Academy
Scartho Junior Academy
Signhills Junior Academy
Springfield Primary School
St James' School
St Joseph's Catholic Primary Academy
St Martin's Preparatory School
St Mary's Catholic Primary Academy
St Michael's C of E Primary School
St Peter's C of E Primary School
Stanford Junior & Infants' School
Tetney Primary School
The North Cotes C of E Primary School
Thrunscoe Primary & Nursery Academy
Tudor Primary School
Utterby Primary Academy
Waltham Leas Primary Academy
Welhome Academy
Woodlands Primary School
Wybers Wood Academy
Yarborough Academy

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply Today

Tollbar Academy Principal

Caroline L Yates
BA (Hons).

Tollbar MAT Chief Executive

David J Hampson